Hello you.

So. I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a while now. It’s hard to know what to say, even when so much has happened.

I am a chronic pain sufferer, as a result of an extreme underbite and misaligned jaws. It’s taken a long time for me to find a treatment that works. It’s been decided that that treatment is corrective surgery and braces. I’d like to document my journey through surgery… not entirely sure why. Something to do I guess.

I’m currently waiting for a date for my op, but I’d like to blog about my journey and experiences leading up to this point and going forwards.

See you shortly, shorty.

Leave a Reply

